Con­tact

If you have any feed­back or com­ments, we appre­ci­ate you tak­ing time to tell us. If you would like to vis­it our vine­yards and win­ery, please con­tact us for an appointment 

CaliPaso Winery

4230 Bue­na Vista Drive
Paso Rob­les, CA 93446

Get Directions

805.226.9296 info@calipasowinery.com

Tasting Room Hours

Open 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. dai­ly. Reser­va­tions Required Fri — Sun

  • Jeff Wu CEO

    Email: jeff@calipasowinery.com

  • Jaime Glenn COO

    Email: jaime@calipasowinery.com

  • Alan Kinne Director of Winemaking

    Email: alan@calipasowinery.com

  • Chris Krotke Executive Chef

    Email: chris@calipasowinery.com

    Phone: 805-226-9296 ext. 105

  • Sherry Degner Office Manager

    Email: sherry@calipasowinery.com

  • Jamee Freitas Tasting Room/Wine Club Manager

    Email: jamee@calipasowinery.com